The Inner-Harbor Golf League

Your Inner-Harbor Golf League

Commissioner: Dave DeCoster Co-Commissioner: Ron Nisun
Team 1 (Golden Eagles)
Captains: Ted Sartin
Co-Captains: Keith Schwartz
Team 2 (Bluebirds)
Captains: Butch & Linda Carlson
Co-Captains: Ron & Becky Hanner
Team 3 (4 Play)
Captains: Vic & Janice Johnson
Co-Captains: Billie & Bob Neese
  • How Teams were Formed. The Inner-Harbor Golf League started in 2013, and the community was broken up into Four Teams (Later reduced to 3); Captains and Co-Captains were assigned; and Team names and colors were determined.
For more Info click the links below